Unorthodox Bizness

 

Always wanted to be that man overseas/ so I went to college to get me a degree/ ISTEP tests said I was above the average league/ so I got my BA to take me over C’s/ I rap like a B.A. Must have that Joey disease/ Battle rap me that’ll get you quarantined/ It’s my world premier on a Grayniac beat, so.. (Don’t take my life away, Don’t take my life away)

I’m tryna stack high greenbacks like stegosauruses/ Bruther got wordplay more than thesauruses/ Got word they slandered the kid, aborted it/Funny how the hate can build lies, no affording it./ Drop deadweight after verse like where the chorus is./ Left boring state of mind like where the Portage is/ Indiana was state of mine, but got plain bored of it/ copped my plane ticket and then, yup, I boarded it.

Remember the days of Ogden Dunes long boarding when/ sipping liquor and ganja twisting wit the Portage kids./ Beachside Californicating watching tidal waves/ champion in my own time, watch my title wave/ I can say peace like church and then greet the neighbor/ don’t need to pull a piece out to make you meet the maker/ cuz my intellect can disrespect ya in so many kind of ways/ hold your applause like Mighty Mos for any kind of praise.

I always wanted to be that dude that was overseas/ so I went to college to get me a degree/ ISTEP tests said I was above the average league/ so I got my BA to take me over C’s/ I rap like a B.A. Must have that Joey disease/ Battle rap me that’ll get you quarantined/ It’s my world premier on a Grayniac beat./(Don’t take my life away x2)

Cali republic needs me to come and check the challenge/ Cali republic needs me to come check and balance/ hip hop. Script’s hot like preachers, that make your hands meet/ like it’s hot, button topped while you in your choir seat/ deliver the rib shot like God when makin’ Adam’s Eve/ Now that’s a Gender bender. How can you challenge me?/ Look, If you really want rap fantasy,/ I won’t dignify that with a response-  that’s a fallacy.

Rap game is so cray, media don’t want a fan to see/ the true life. Just cool ice, butt naked chicks sippin Fanta, ski/ through waves. Not today, I dont wanna crush on groupies/ Tryna make wifey wife, toss the Y wit’ the bouquet./ A Good fella off the top like Morrey’s toupee/ Off the top, like Custer on that one bloody June day/ Lakota Sioux leave no dry scalp like Selsun Blue say. (Don’t take my life away x2)

Cuz poppycock rappers act tough but hard as souffle/ Real lyricists leave you thinking damn who dey??/ Tenants to landlords. Believe you’re going to pay./ Spit so sweet causing cavities and toothaches./ Fat shame a trapper ’til he decides to lose weight./ I Knowles how to get down, like HOV sayin, “Ooh Bey!”/ When Mary had a lamb, Joseph asked who banged?/ Touched by the God, now I’m birthing lyrics you sang.

I always wanted to be that dude that was overseas/ so I went to college to get me a degree/ ISTEP tests said I was above the average league/ so I got my BA to take me over C’s/ I rap like a B.A. Must have that Joey disease/ Battle rap me that’ll get you quarantined/ It’s my world premier on a Grayniac beat./ This is in memorium of the Grayniac beat.

enjoy this to Grayniac’s beat https://soundcloud.com/grayniac/the-bizness

Leave a Reply

